ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
چت و بحث
چت و بحث
خواندن ۵ دقیقه·۴ ماه پیش

Exclusive interview with Ali Cilver

Ali Cilver
Ali Cilver

. 1- Give a biography of yourself?


Should you have said that you are a good person?


🤣


Because they are impeaching me, they say that your work is very direct, and it has not been shown!


Hello


I am Alireza, born in Azar, I was born in the west of Tehran(Iran), next to a family that is my heart and loved ones that are my breath.


I was in Karaj most days of my life and still am. I was interested in music. I remember writing since I was a child.


After a while, I worked in different styles and made songs until I reached the limit, a style we call a canary in a cage.


But I'm sad, I remember because I really wanted to work with Karaj rappers, but unfortunately, either the work was very poor or the children could not be found, and even for the recording and mastering, there was no place that could be called a professional studio. ...


I started working with a few people until I got into the black and white group, a group that I really liked


I really wanted to work with Karaj rappers because my goal was to work with many Iranian rappers, but my life is important to me, I prefer to read and write independently now...


2- Tell me about your work that is going to be released soon?


The work that is going to be released soon from me is the album Siah Sefida, a single called (Face) and we will make songs and beats with rappers from all over Iran, from Ahvaz and Shiraz to the 0111 group in the north of Iran, and even in this work, one of the rappers from Karaj. There is also a rapper from Turkey named (Jeza)


Jaza has already sung with us in the song under the skin of the city and I really like his work


I was Russian, but I don't like them, they are too white and I'm black🤣....


3- What plans do you have for the future?


I would really like to be able to work with some of our rap greats


I am working a lot in the field of songwriting and we are introducing new rhythms and styles.


4-Let's go to the first time you read it, how did you feel?


The first time I read it was in 1990 in my home studio, we worked with some of my friends who are no longer our friends because each of them sent me their verses and I was mixing and we were very happy. The work was not broadcast well, many of the projects were lost even... but by the grace of God, we reached a place where we can gather work in a professional studio, the rest, you know the news.


My first professional work was the song (Regret), which is considered my first work in the Black and White group, and I really regretted playing it later.


After that, I started working independently


5- Name 3 people you accept in Karaj? Unfortunately, I don't know anyone like that in Karaj


I only know Sami Tix, one of the old and veterans of Karaje, and then Mohammad Reza Lifer... But again, the level of work in Karaje (my city) was so low that I had to work independently...


6- Where do you see yourself now?


I leave the answer to this question to all those people who have never missed any of my songs


Only they can judge where I am now in the hip hop world


7-Which one of the jobs you gave do you like?


I like all my work, you can't say which one you like more and which one you like less


But the work that has been very influential until today in the love song style (again) and in the dumb style of the song (Ma Pai Karim)


It has been that these 2 things make me feel good


8- Why did you read about Tehran, we have to show ourselves, Yeni Karaj?


But Tehran's song is not Mali...


Tehran is the capital, I sang it for the capital, not my own Tehran, and in the song, it is quite clear that I am carrying the flag of Karaj and I am talking about the faults and defects of Tehran, which many people are dissing and dissing each other, and I just wanted to say (Tehran is not financial.. ..) This


9- How do you see Karjo's rap? The rappers you saw in Karaj who are famous, what kind of morals do they have?


Karaj rap is going well, and if the khalturs who call their activities rap are working in Karaj and we can shut them down.


We can do things together that will shake Iran


Among the few rappers I know from Karaj, I can only say one thing: they worked very hard to be here in rap and I have great friends in Karaj rap, from whom I learned many things...


10- What does silver mean?


Silver means silver...a sense of balance between gold and bronze...while diamonds and gold are only God. It gives me the spirit to continue


I like to deliver clean and silver rap


11- Who would you like to study with in Karaj?


I wish there was a place where we could gather with friends and have a good time together, as the saying goes


It makes me proud to work with anyone who knows rap and sings well


12- And the last word? On behalf of the black and white group, as a small member, I invite all those friends who are really thinking of a solution to make Karaj rap stronger, to cooperate and keep the flag of Karaj hip-hop high.


Real name: Alireza Shahqoli


****


Nickname: Ali Cilver


****


Born: 1998 - 12 - 19


****


Style(s): Persian Rap/Hip Hop


****


Years of activity: 2014 until now


****

https://g.co/kgs/Amor4J3




ali cilveralicilverعلی سیلورrapiranian rapper
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید