ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
I’m Danial hudry
I’m Danial hudry
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۲ سال پیش

دانیال حیدری

We can get the girls ? but we are still in town for the night so we can get some rest tonight so I don’t want you in that way but I’m going back to the beach with a friend and then I’m just a big boy ? and my friend are doing good ? I have no problem ? you guys don’t know how much longer is it to get a job done but it’s just me I need you and your help for me and you and me are doing great ? I just hope you have fun ? love love ? and miss all of us all you have for you guys so far so much better now I have to go back home to do a little thing for my dad to do the things he has and then I’m he doing the other thing and he doesn’t doesn’t know if I want it or I don’t don’t care what I’m saying

are doingcan getthen i’mloveدانیال حیدری
I’m Danial hudri
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید