ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
Amirhossein Esmaeilbeigi
Amirhossein Esmaeilbeigi
خواندن ۳ دقیقه·۲ سال پیش

AmirHossein Esmaeilbeigi: A Young Filmmaker, Film Editor and Photographer's Artistic Journey

Photo of AmirHossein Esmaeilbeigi
Photo of AmirHossein Esmaeilbeigi



Q: Can you tell us about your artistic journey and how you got started in the world of film, music, and photography?


A: My name is AmirHossein Esmaeilbeigi, and I was born on May 17, 2006, in Tehran, Iran. My artistic journey began in 2015 when I was introduced to the chroma key (Green Screen) technique. At first, I learned Adobe Ultra and Nero Video software with the help of a computer teacher. I quickly developed an interest in film production and started a filmmaking group called AmirandAliGroup in December 2019. In the seventh grade, I took a filmmaking class at my school, where I learned different skills and techniques and made several short films. I added some people who were skilled in artistic works in this class to my filmmaking group, and that's how our team grew.


Q: What kind of projects have you worked on with your filmmaking group, A.I.A Media Group?


A: Our group has worked on a range of projects, including short films, music videos, and live broadcasts. We strive to create high-quality media content that resonates with our audience and helps our clients achieve their goals.


Q: Can you tell us about your experience at the "Shahid Avini Research and Training Center," and how it impacted your career?


A: In 2019, I attended the "Shahid Avini Research and Training Center," where I learned various aspects of television program editing in a television program editing class with the help of Dr. Amin Hesam. This experience provided me with a deeper understanding of the television program editing process, and I was able to apply this knowledge to my work in film editing and other related areas.


Q: How did you become the audio-visual manager of the school festival named after Sheikh Bahai, and what were your responsibilities in that role?


A: In the summer of my 10th-grade year in 2020, I became the audio-visual manager of the school festival named after Sheikh Bahai, where I was responsible for the live broadcast of the event. Due to the festival's background and my position in the student council, I was responsible for photographing, editing, and creating a number of posters with Photoshop for school events. I increased the number of members in my filmmaking group and changed its name to A.I.A Media Group.


Q: Can you tell us about your experience with After Affect and how it has impacted your work?


A: In the same year that I became the audio-visual manager of the school festival, I learned After Affect at an intermediate level to meet the need that arose in the field of making logo motion. This experience allowed me to expand my skillset and improve the quality of my work. I was also responsible for archiving the files and editing the ceremony during the week of commemoration of school martyrs in April 2021.



His Profile on IMDB website:

https://www.imdb.com/name/nm14046457/

This photo was publish in 2020 in his Facebook

And We want to share "Amir Esm" Social Media

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/amire3m

twitter: https://twitter.com/amire3m

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amire3m

spotify:https://open.spotify.com/artist/266Pmet301aRcGjHVRuGRV

soundcloud:https://soundcloud.com/amire3m

youtube:https://www.youtube.com/@amire3m


AmirHossein Esmaeilbeigiamiresmamire3mFilm Directorartistic journey
امیرحسین اسماعیل بیگی,AmirHossein Esmaeilbeigi (born May 17, 2006, Tehran, Iran) is a young Film Director, Film Editor, Photographer and He known as "Amir Esm" and "amire3m"
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید