ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
dark astronaut
dark astronaut
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۳ سال پیش

I wanna run away

if we had each other-Alec Benjamin

The world’s not perfect, but it’s not that bad
If we got each other, and that’s all we have
I will be your lover, and I’ll hold your hand
You should know I’ll be there for you

When the world’s not perfect, when the world’s not kind
If we have each other then we’ll both be fine
I will be your lover , and I’ll hold your hand
You should know I’ll be there for you



یه دعوای بزرگ... صدای داد و بیداد

صدای آروم گریه

قرمز شدن صورت

گرفتن صدا از داد زدن

صدای قدم زدن

شترق بسته شدن در

صدای شکستن

رنگ خون

بغض خفه شده

صدای تند قدما

صدای باز شدن پنجره

فرود روی چمنا

شکستن گلدون

دویدن

صدای روشن شدن ماشین

رفتن به جایی که انقد سر و صدا زیاد باشه که نشه صدای توی سر رو شنید...


sometimes I don't know and want to do the best, on that time stop showing me the best way.
on that time I even hate my self, what will I feel about you?


ختم جلسه?

crashختم جلسه
“lost my muchness, have I?”
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید