ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
Cora James
Cora James
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۱ سال پیش

Forgive me for all the moments I forgot you :)

And your Lord said, call me and I will answer you God
And your Lord said, call me and I will answer you God




Never tell others your heartache
Because if he is your enemy, he will surely be happy
If he is a close friend, he will be upset, but there is nothing he can do
Tell God your pain
When you have a great and kind God, why do you refer to his weak servants? Ask them for help, ask God for whatever you have
God for whom nothing is impossible
God who himself said: (I answer the prayer of every servant who calls me)
And you are one of God's servants, so don't be shy and tell God what you want.
be sure
will answer you

godOnly tell God the pain in your heartallah
'I'm not trustworthy '-'Don't trust me^-^
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید