ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
فاطمه سیدی
فاطمه سیدی
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۲ سال پیش

Leifon scythia

All that is missing now is a painter

To sketch my dying breath

Narcissi _her favorite_ can’t be my savior

But maybe they can take my aching soul for a break

Her face seemed very far away

Yet, I could picture it on the mirror. A lot like myself,

If we were trees, our seeds would have been one

If we were fish, we would have been Yin and Yung

Pity you are not here

I would have hold you in my arms, smell your neck and count your pulse,

Like water floating in river, wild and clear

We’d dance in the streets like no one was near

I adored your scent, and race your blood to conquer your every part

Her skin, so soft that makes you think it’s a kiss sent from the heavens

Hair, silk that no butterfly would ever feel

Reflection of sun revealed what she had hidden in her eyes, those pearls

But now, even though you’re gone

I’m not shedding a million tear

And not blessing my wrist by a kiss of a steel

I have become a chair

One with the room

That cherry softwood that stands alone

In a corner of an empty room, only me, narcissi and you

Seems like forever we have stayed still

All until, I moved my mahogany legs

Head for the window that is gazing at the bay

God! What a lovely day

What a lovely day

would havehave beenwe were
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید