ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
سامی ایرانی
سامی ایرانی
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۳ سال پیش

Our chat

Tell us about yourself and introduce yourself? Hello, I am Reza Ahmadianzadeh, age 23
Midfield, left and right winger
How did you start playing football? Why did you choose football and not go to another sport? I started playing football like many football players in Khuzestan from back alleys and dirt fields, and I loved football since I was a child, so my choice was football.
Where did you start playing football and who discovered you? I worked in football from Vahdat Izeh Club and under the supervision of Farzad, and the first coach who worked and discovered with me was Farzad Jamaati.
What teams did you play for? Vahdat Izeh Anshan Club Pars Izeh National Drilling Ahvaz New Steel
Favorite team and favorite player you follow? Barcelona
Andarnik's favorite players
Timurians
What are your goals in sports, especially football? My goals in the path of football to reach the national team and play in Europe
What is it like to play football against a fan? Football against the fans is enjoyable and exceptional
Khu
Tell us about yourself and introduce yourself? Hello, I am Reza Ahmadianzadeh, age 23 Midfield, left and right winger How did you start playing football? Why did you choose football and not go to another sport? I started playing football like many football players in Khuzestan from back alleys and dirt fields, and I loved football since I was a child, so my choice was football. Where did you start playing football and who discovered you? I worked in football from Vahdat Izeh Club and under the supervision of Farzad, and the first coach who worked and discovered with me was Farzad Jamaati. What teams did you play for? Vahdat Izeh Anshan Club Pars Izeh National Drilling Ahvaz New Steel Favorite team and favorite player you follow? Barcelona Andarnik's favorite players Timurians What are your goals in sports, especially football? My goals in the path of football to reach the national team and play in Europe What is it like to play football against a fan? Football against the fans is enjoyable and exceptional Khu


رضا احمدیان زاده، هافبک دفاعی تیم فولادنوین خوزستان،
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید