ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
Venus
Venus
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۲ سال پیش

First post

This is my first post in English here.

I started learning English for a month.

I want to learn English because it enable me to speak a language most people in the world speak.

And today in my class happen an interesting things that make me determined to write here!

in class which hold in Adobe connect platform, teacher (a handsome boy ) make a room that there is two people in it! just me and him!!!

He speak about himself and his family.

his father was sick (some kind of cancer)and he had to go to hospital after classes!

I became so sad for him and a kind of love grow in my heart about him!

and so decide to learn English better for speak more with him!!!


a good sentences for love


شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید