ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
تاپ موزیک ?
تاپ موزیک ?
خواندن ۵ دقیقه·۱ سال پیش

Biography of Ahmad Paknia

Photographer ● Zeiss photography From July 1376 to December 1378 I used to do all the work of a photographer and I also did manual retouching, and in I am a professional in photography styles of nature and design Actor ● schools From December 1378 to December 1379 I was a theater actor at Sardar Sazandegi School, who worked with people like Saeed Bahmani. Morteza Pashaei, Behzad Javaherchian, we have played the role of Baba Tarane in

Expert ● Iranian properties From April 1380 to April 1382 Investigating my father's management affairs in buying and selling mortgages and rents I have participated in the construction Coordination management ● pink From April 1380 to September 1382 In the early 1980s, a three-person art group with Morteza Pashaei and Behzad Javaherchian We formed the name Pink, which included artistic works such as theater and music. that I was in charge of coordinating the artistic affairs of the team. The works created in these two years include Creating children's plays called black and red, green land written by and Directed by Behzad Javaherchian and Production of a children's play called Gohar Shab Chirag, written by Dariush Rait and Directed by Behzad JavaherchianThe construction of Pink Studio and re-reading of some famous singers of that period as well The creation of the first singing work of Morteza Pashaei with the songwriting and composition of Behzad . There is a jeweler named Aree Coordination manager ● pink From May 1383 to February 1, organizing special events in various organizations with executive and stand-up Comedy by Ahmad Paknia and Behzad Javaherchian, singing by Morteza Pashaei and also Sound recording by Behzad Javaherchian. The beginning of my professional management and coordination activity in the Pink Studio with the singers Good taste and talented, including Morteza Pashaei and.... with training and composition . By Behzad Javaherchian Program Manager ●Organ singers From April 1385 to March 1387 During that period, because of the artistic and university connections I had with Mr. Behzad Javaherchian, we started to discover singing artists in Tehran level, who with Iranian singers such as Amin Mansouri, Soheil Ilchizadeh, Puya Bayat, Mustafa Sadeghi, Aydin Shamlou, we started working together and we were able to organize organiyeh ceremonies To provide a different stage performance of the singers and before the performance of the works We managed those that were produced. It is worth mentioning that after discovering the artists I like Their voice and introduction to Mr. Javaherchian for advice on making works like this Songwriting, melody, arrangement, mixing and mastering and doing it by himself or We would act on the desired personand finally introduce them to the field of art . we were doing Management of search engine ● Gold and jewelry magazine From May 1387 to May 1388 In Tal and Jawahar magazine, under the management of Mr. Kaveh Esfandiari, I am engaged in advertising and at the end of the same year with a challenging proposal to one of Tehran's political magazines . I joined for marketing Commercial Affairs ● Nasim Bidari magazine From June 1388 to January 1389 After the suggestion made by Nasim Bidari magazine to the editor Mr. Mehditabatabai by presenting some articles on the discussion of advertising and also improving the process of advertising. . Mofid started working in the commercial affairs of Nasim Bidari magazine Consultant and director of Brenn Ume ● pinkFrom Mehr 1389 to December 1393 From 1389 to 1393 as a contractor and supervisor in the construction of a building in the side Mr. Zarezadeh, I was at work and because of my busy schedule in construction work . I had decided to work as an art consultant in the field of art Jeweler ● Ruby jewelry gallery From January 1393 to February 1397 I decided with my specialization in the field of selling jewelry and identifying gemstones I started Yaqut Jewelry Gallery and despite the fact that in the field of jewelry, Having achieved relative success, I decided to collect a gallery in the field I started to gain

experience as a restaurant owner for one year One of the shareholders of Asr Paizi restaurant cafe with people like Moin Tayibi, Hamid I had the honor of working with Javadi and Mostafa Nazerfard  EftekharAnd while working in the cafe restaurant Autumn evening and from where during that period good suggestions in the field of manager program of famous singers of the country, I decided to cooperate with singers such as Sohilizadeh, a good-voiced and bright-hearted artist of the country, nicknamed Amir Arjang Kazemi To Saman, the nostalgic singer of our country and also one of the best rockers in Iran Dear Homan Azderi, I started the cooperation. My colleagues in the field of management Mr. Arash Medel, Hamed Javadi and Mr. Javaherchian were my advisors. During the time I worked as a program manager for the singers of my country I was able to provide a platform where readers feel at ease about their artistry To play a role on the stage in the form of organic programs and personal programsAnd Also, to attract sponsors, I considered the best for my artists In many cases, readers work in the Ministry of Guidance or affiliated organizations . I would follow up repeatedly until the desired result ● Consultant and artistic director Personal From May 1397 to December 1398 In June of 2017, with Mr. Reza Rashid Fard, we decided to cooperate with singers of that period in the country, and singers such as Ashkan Heydari, Amir Nemati, Iman Shojaei and Mohammad Amiri started working together Making a music persona ● The idea spreaders of Akam Irani From February 2018 until now At the beginning of 2019, I decided to create Persona Music based on the music needs of my country I wrote and followed professionally, which continued for 2 yearsuntil the I was able to set up a presentation site after writing the persona and perfecting it His Excellency Mr. Kermanshahi was able to complete it with his management and creativity. Establishment of Dedeh Gostaran Akam Iranian company with myself as CEO Improvement in the process of holding meetings of Dr. Montazeri, Vice Chairman of the Cultural and Artistic Commission Assembly Managing the meeting and also improving the meeting process in the committee of Professor Shahriar for the commemoration Professor Shahriar And also the management of many artists from all over the country such as Hesam Rad, Soheil Ilchizadeh, Ali Kazemi, Parham Aghakhani, Parssa Yousefi and also Hamid Abdulmaleki

behzad javaherchianahmad pakniamorteza pashaeisuch as
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید