ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
اردوان تصدیقی
اردوان تصدیقی
خواندن ۴ دقیقه·۳ سال پیش

MY NAME IS KAITO ((PART 1)) | اسم من کایتو است ((قسمت اول))

HI MY NAME IS KAITO by Ardavan Tasdighi

My name is Kaito and I'm a cold person, I walk like everyone in the street and have headphones on because I don’t want to see the real world, you may think well so many people are like that but, to tell you the truth I'm not the same, why?, well, let's just say I have power and others don’t

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Late night,

Kaito is walking home and listening to music, as he is walking, he hears a scream of a girl at the end of a street.

Kaito/in mind: sigh, I am not in good mood today to deal with this,

Walks towards the sound,

When Kaito reached the street, he saw a girl about 18 or 19 years old with 4 guys trying to hurt her

Kaito said: how about you guys go back to your sewer I'm not in good mood right now,

They responded: who the hell are you? Listen you better go home before you get hurt.

Kaito: sigh, let us dance then, (they hold a defensive position) Wait! let me find good song guys do not rush we have time,

One of the guy's yells: don't be cocky (and takes one step then freezer on his place)

Others look at their friend and ask: why did you stop? let us get him it's only one guy.

(And they see it) the cold red and blue eyes staring at them.


Kaito: I told you wait for me to find good song why are you guys in hurry, I said I'm not in good mood.

They look at each other and decide to leave in peace, as they are walking out and passing Kaito

They feel a strong aura around him, they figured they could have died, and they wore thinking who is this guy,


Kaito goes to the girl and saw that she has passed out, so he decides to take her to his home and put her on the bed in the other room,


Next morning,

She wakes up, confused and saw Kaito sleeping on the chair, she took good look at him and remembers last night of what happened before she passed out.

She says: uhh... mister are you awake?

Kaito jumps up in defense position and with same cold eyes and looked at her.

She gets scared and closed her eyes, Kaito saw her and realized what was going on,

Kaito says: oh, I'm sorry I'm not used to people in my house.

She opened her eyes and said: sorry it was my mistake, I spoked you, I wanted to say thanks for saving my life last night, I do not know what would have happened if you wore not there, may I ask your name?

Kaito responds: my name is Kaito, and who are you?

She responds: I'm Eva, nice to meet you Kaito.

Kaito said: rest up a little more, ama go, make something to eat, (and he walked out and closed the door)

About 30 minutes later,

She got up to go downstairs but she saw a picture of a girl about her age, but the picture has been sliced up.

She was wondering: who is she, and I cannot tell whose hand is on her shoulder, the picture is sliced up, is it Kaito?

She puts the picture back and gets ready to go downstairs.

She saw Kaito on the chair with the same cloths as last night,


Eva said: Kaito you still have not got out of those cloths, do you want me to wash them for you?

Kaito responds: no, it is ok, just sit and eat and if you need anything else I can get it later for you, you have to stay here until the outside is safe for you, ok?

Eva: ok, oh, I saw picture of a girl up there who is she?

Kaito pauses for sec and said, it was my little sister, she got murdered with my family when I was a kid, (flash back of when he watched it all happen Infront of him)

Eva: I am so sorry, how old wore you?

Kaito: I was 10 years old, sorry, I have to go, (got up and went out and closed the door)

Eva: w_wait (rushed to the door and opened it, but he was gone) w_Where did he go?

After 10 hours,

He comes back home, Kaito opens the door and starts walking in,

Eva comes out to say hi, but as soon as she saw him, she froze, Kaito looked broken,

He had red eye that was glowing and his blue eye was turning grey, she dropped everything and rushed towards Kaito.

Eva: are you ok? (No answer) K_Kaito? I am sorry if I made you mad by asking about your sister.

As she was talking Kaito started to lose the brightness of his red eye, and, started tearing up.

Eva froze and did not know what to do, then Kaito said this: s_sister, w_where wore you?

Then passed out on floor.

Eva was shocked, did Kaito think I was her sister?

Eva picked Kaito up and toke him to bed and got a chair to sit next to the bed, she looked at him and said to herself: he looks angry and dark on the outside but really nice and bright in the inside, what happened to him when he was 10 years old?

Next morning,

Kaito wakes up, and as he was getting up, he saw Eva sleeping on his lap.

Kaito looked up and said in his mind: it happened again, I am sorry sister,

End of part 1

kaitoanimenovelانیمهناول
منو میتونین تو یوتیوب فالو کنین ((ACEAT))
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید