ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
اردوان تصدیقی
اردوان تصدیقی
خواندن ۳ دقیقه·۳ سال پیش

MY NAME IS KAITO ((PART 2)) | اسم من کایتو است ((قسمت دوم))

Kaito secret

Eva: good morning sleepy head, you know you can sleep on bed, right? You don’t need to sleep on floor as soon as you get home (and smiles at Kaito)

Kaito: I am sorry Eva, why are you still here?

Eva: well, I decided to stay here and take care of things and I think you need someone to help you too but before anything, you have to tell me your story what is going on Kaito?

Kaito: what do you mean? What are you talking about?

Eva: you know, the whole eye thing that glows, what is it?

Kaito: it’s nothing (and looks away)

Eva smirks and said: I am not moving until you tell me Kaito.

Kaito: I have powers, not normal one that you see in the hero shows or in anime.

Mine is different form all of them.

Eva: ok Mr. Power house, well what is it?

Kaito: I have 2 sides, and depending on what is going on it triggers by itself, but for the past few months it's been 1 sided.

Eva: 2 sides? It triggers by itself? Can you explain more?

Kaito: I have a side that is a devil and another side that is an angel, I can't control it and most of the time devil gets triggered, and it's been affecting me, I am losing the angel side.

Eva: what happens when you lose it?

Kaito: I will not be able to hold myself from killing a person.

Eva: how can you prevent it?

Kaito: I do not know, and I want to control it and I don’t want that thing to get out again.

Eva: what thing to get out again?

Kaito: that thing takes control again like when you saw last night

Eva: oh, right last night you called me your sister, you want to talk about it?

Kaito: you look like my sister, the night I helped you I was going to pass and not help, because my devil side was a little active, and when those guys saw my eyes, they got scared.

Eva: can I help in anyway?

Kaito: it does not concern you Eva, it should be safe now you can get going.

Eva: who said I am going to leave?

Kaito: you can't stay here it's not safe, don’t you have a family to go to?

Eva: my parents left me and I used to live by myself, until they kicked me out so I don’t have anywhere to go.

Kaito: anywhere is better than here Eva I don’t want to hurt you.

Eva: I can take care of myself! And I want to be here with you.

Kaito turn his head around and looks at the town from window.

Eva smiles and said: so, can you fly too? Since you are hero, you must be able to fly, a hero that can't fly is not cool HAHAHA

Kaito: I am not hero Eva and no, I can't fly, but I can make stuff slowdown in my eyes.

Eva: that is a really boring power but, you are a hero, you saved me Kaito.

Kaito looks at Eva and said: thanks Eva.

And after that his blue eyes got a little of his color back.

Eva: Kaito!!! Your blue eye! It just got some blue color back.

Kaito got up and looked at mirror and saw that she was right, he got some of his blue color eye back.

Eva: ama go make some food Kaito, you should try to rest this time, ok? (She smiles and goes out)

Kaito looks at himself then looks outside and says, can she help me? Sister.

Kaito goes downstairs to eat with her.

Eva is making breakfast, and Kaito comes inside but she doesn’t notice him

Kaito looks at her for some time and said to himself, (she can be an amazing wife for a lucky guy) and smiles.

Eva saw him and said: how long have you been there? And what are you smiling about,

Kaito: nothing, nothing I was just watching, you want to go out? Like a place you want to go?

Eva: is the super hero asking me on a date?

Kaito: w_what!! No, I was just asking because, you know, since you live here, I was just saying.

Eva: look at you hahaha, yes, we can go Kaito

Kaito: ok then, I will go get some stuff ready,

Kaito goes upstairs to put on new outfit.

then it happened.

END OF PART 2

انیمهناولanimenovelkaito
منو میتونین تو یوتیوب فالو کنین ((ACEAT))
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید