ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
Mahsoo
Mahsoo
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۳ سال پیش

How Does Customer Relationship Affect Your Business?

I made a purchase a long time ago from an online shopping called Modiseh, and due to the inappropriate size of the clothes, I decided to return the clothes.

I registered my return request in the app of this store and I was called after one day and what surprised me was that the caller said I should put the clothes in the same box that was sent.

Similar stores have never asked me to do this, and that made me never buy from that store again, and even deleted the app from my phone. Worse, the money had to be returned within 3 days but they returned it within 10 days.

I'm sure if I lived in an area where similar stores behaved the same way, it would be normal for me, but when I see another online store like Digikala treats the customer better, I will definitely buy from them.


customer relationshiponline shoppingpurchasebusinesscustomer service
A girl who believes in her power and is very interested in reading books, traveling and watching movies and series and Music is also an integral part of her life.
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید