ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
Mahsoo
Mahsoo
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۳ سال پیش

Let's start

After about two years I decided to restart this page and this time I will write in English.

On this page I will talk about anything that has been interesting to me or anything new that I've learned. Thanks in advance to everyone who reads, likes or criticizes my posts.

In this post, I wish everyone who reads it, a life without Corona. And since I was always rational rather than emotional, I've always believed in science. and now the only thing we can do to save the world is to trust science. Together we can have a better world.

pagestart againpostrestart
A girl who believes in her power and is very interested in reading books, traveling and watching movies and series and Music is also an integral part of her life.
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید