ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
Arshia Rastgar
Arshia Rastgar
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۲ سال پیش

Tired of acting like Experts!


Im tired of acting like an expert!

Cause i was always the guy who presents things to others like...

Dude there is a new issue i found , i searched a lotttt about it and now i know everything so trust me and lets do the shit... And im realllllllyyyyy a fuckiiin goood presentor! I mean it; i can take my time for one month and make you believe that you should kill yourself! I really know how to do it subconsciously.

But the bad thing is: i always think people only trust me when i become expert in some issue.

But the bad thing isI always think people only trust me when i become expert in some issue.e only trust me when i become expert in some issue.

Obviously nobody can be expert in annnnything unless taking at least 1000hours on it. And again obviously i dont have this much time for anything except my fuckin job, so i start to pretend being expert after just spending like 20hours!

Notice that 20hours is not a short time really , nobody spend even 2 hours. But still im not a fucking expert and i may do a lot of fucking mistakes.

So i really gonna force myself to never act like an expert ever!!

englishshort storyexpert
ارشیا راستگار | دانشجوی پزشکی - گرافیست - محقق آماتور سایکدلیک‌تراپی
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید