ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
Asma Oo
Asma Oo
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۲ سال پیش

a note to myself =)

Dear me:

I write this note for you. I write to you know during the pain and grief, here , a person thinks of you every single night.

I write to you forgive my faults and problems.

Yeah, I write for you, for myself to you know, I'm trying hard for make a perfect life for you.

No one is you and that's your power, our power :)

I want to you stop wishing your life was different and live the one you have, because it's the only one you have got.

Please don't ever get tired of being a good person with a good heart.

I know it sucks being take advantage of and feeling like it's better to be cold hearted

but people like you matter and are so important to the world.

And the end,

Don't stress, be your self and forget the rest.....

Best wishes, Asma....

✨?

Trust your inner light
Trust your inner light


Be your self :)
Be your self :)




یادداشتی برای خودمmy selfnotegood personlife
و به کجا می برد این امید ما را؟??
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید