ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
حمیدرضا مدنی
حمیدرضا مدنی
خواندن ۲ دقیقه·۴ سال پیش

what is the god purpose

  • what do you think about god purpose for creations of universe ?
  • why we born and die ?
  • why we try to being nice and why god advise to do it ?

and millions questions about creation of the cosmos that all of it lead to one big question :

what is the purpose

when i was very young ,my teacher ask me a question about my life. that question still messing around in my head : What is God's purpose for your creation? this question lead me to bigger subject ,first why god creation all of this ? in years and years of my Experience i know something , you born to do something good . that your duty.......
truth inverter
truth inverter


some people think, even there is no God. but i think if dont how create all of this :

3 answer coming to my mind:

1.The whole world create by the energy ,that lead me to another question :how invent the energy.

2.god invent the whole word .

3.the world existed from the beginning.

all of this answer make my mad ,but i agreed to number 2 ,why?

because is ridiculous to think all of this masterpiece create by accident and no one adjust it.

god gifts
god gifts

so this my opinion ,but to day i want to show you something ,something you can always see but never understand it:

if you take a good look around yourself you realis ,everything create wisely and with purpose ,

maybe you think this is about Religion but i want to talk about life:

i say we born because we do something bad in past i mean in another word and we regret and take oath to never do that again .

firs sin
firs sin
after that sin we leave in exam to proof your self and get Credit from god . this life is god punishment !!!!

of course all of this sentence attempt to my Belief and my Belief attempt to me family .

forgiveness
forgiveness

i wonder you think about god existence? and have a questions ?

how do you know god exist?

to day i want to answer that with my own mind.

god existence

think about this : god is looks like a sun , you may neve seen sun, but from the sunshine you realized sun is exist.

so what is the god guide that lead us to your self ? every masterpiece he invented , may be you look at it but dont understand it , so i want to show you right now:

how little you are
how little you are

is not hard just take a deep breath and look to a cat, tree, water, moon, heath, sky, star, cloud, family, animals, love, cry, ....

now i want to imagine you life with out all of those gifts?

i ask you something else, this time when going out for walk ,take moment and looking for god guide.


now what do you think about god creations?





godcreation of worldخلق بشرهدف از خلقتنوشتن
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید