ویرگول
ورودثبت نام
Maryam
Maryam
خواندن ۱ دقیقه·۷ ماه پیش

اندکی از من

I could see the doubt in your face
That nasty rule wouldnt hold in this case
Youre staying silent
But could tell things which I cant
It only took a fortnight
For me to chase the daylight
Staying up all the night
Who will win this nasty fight
My first life time friend
I DIDNT KNOW THAT WOULD END
SITTING ON THE BENCH READING BOOKS
WOULD YOU REMEMBER HOW IT LOOKS
MAKING ESCAPE OF COOL KIDS
CAUSE WERE NOT MADE FOR PARTIES
HEAD OVER HEELS FOR CATHERINE AND Heath
THOSE Rare moments we showed people teeth

Missing hide and seek and
Looking for the weekend
Teasing looks to defend
Laughing at my fears
Ignoring my endless tears
You used to see real me
Being what they couldnt be
Why did you even change
Was it all about revenge?
Didnt deserve a goodbye?
Theres an end for every Hi
You just showed up cause of pity
Surmising me as a nitty
Now Im leaving this comfort zone
Finding the light of my own

about revengeall aboutall nightwhoan end
دانشجوی آموزش ریاضی(ورودی1400)
شاید از این پست‌ها خوشتان بیاید