Well, Back to the front! [1]

A short messy intro

Returning to writing after about a month with no idea about what to do is kind of ridiculous, but writing about my activities and sometimes my emotions is one of my passions. Ladies and gentlemen, please welcome back our old member, the Last Chemist.

Some additional notes to help you understand what’s actually going on:

  • A: I’ve changed my profile image, which was taken by a random guy when I was not aware of it. I’m 69% sure this won’t last for a long time and I would roll back.
  • B: I’ve also changed my nickname from ‘alishimist’ to ‘Last Chemist’. I’m pretty satisfied this time, for a multitude of reasons. One of them is the belief that no one is perfect, not even the most genius persons. Therefore, I picked up this nickname.
  • C: Last but not least, I’ve changed my bio to a new one. The entire sentence encapsulates everything about me. (*smile)

Why was this short essay written in English?

Well, I am just burned out from studying some terrible topics for the Friday exam and then the university internship (konkur). I’m also exhausted from typing in Persian. The last reason is JUST FOR FUN. (*SMILE)

Some of nonsense (!) changes of this profile in a nutshell

"Image was removed in author's action"

Last Chemist: “I’ll come back and smile in your face. I did it, but you didn’t. See you soon.”

Yo! Are you migrating to Medium?

This isn’t certain, but if I improve my grammar enough, why not? Trying a bigger community isn’t a bad idea!

PLEASE USE CHAT GPT-4

This essay was corrected under the supervision of GPT-4. It’s really handy, and you can easily learn from your mistakes. Try it! (*smile)

Fine

If I succeed in this battle royale, you’ll learn more about who I am. This isn’t contrary to my INTP-A nature. Writing is a good relaxation method for me. I’ve been writing in my ideas and blueprints notebook for 7 years now. Writing in an online community is a great opportunity to receive feedback and grow faster.